Whitewater Township became a WeTHRIVE! community in 2016. Township trustees adopted the WeTHRIVE! Overall Resolution in July 2016 and the WeTHRIVE! Environmental Health Resolution in May 2017.

WeTHRIVE! Pathway(s):
Environmental Health

Cristie Carlson, Lawanda Corman, Kandi Jaeger, Sharon Lutz, Willie Pope, Dawn Trapp, and Peggy Westerfeld.

Sharon Lutz (Neighborhood Navigator):  paddle@greenacrescanoe.com or 513-266-4088.

Projects & Programs:

Keep Up With Whitewater Township:

Stories from Whitewater Township