The Three Rivers Local School District has been a WeTHRIVE!℠ School District since 2018.

Wellness Team:
Mark Ault, Robin Booth, Andrea Bourgeois, Shannon Durham, Emily Hannon, Allison Heisel, Beth Jackson, Dan Perlman, Ashley Reed, Megan Baker Rivet, Marlind Updegrove, Lisa Whiteley, Amanda Witterstaetter, Pam Wray.

Megan Baker Rivet:

Projects & Programs:

  • Staff wellness
  • 100 percent tobacco-free school district

Keep Up With Three Rivers Local Schools: