Deer Park became a WeTHRIVE! community in 2018. Deer Park Council adopted the WeTHRIVE! Overall Resolution in July 2018.

WeTHRIVE! Pathway(s):

Social HealthSubstance Use & Abuse

Ann Brookbank, Ken Brookbank, Emily Culver, Natalie Fields, Shawn Gavin, Jack Kramer, Joyce Kramer, Gary Moffett, Maria Sulver, and Dominique Walker.

Emily Culver

Projects & Programs:

  • Youth Mental Health First Aid course for Deer Park Schools
  • Alcohol, Tobacco, and Other Drug mini-grant from Hamilton County Sheriff’s Department
  • Community Health Assessment

Keep Up With Deer Park:


Stories from Deer Park

Stories coming soon!