Six Pathways have been designed to guide communities through a transformation process. Pathways include Chronic Disease, Emergency Preparedness, Environmental Health, Injury Prevention, Social Health, and Substance Use & Abuse Prevention. Each Pathway process includes four key steps: resolution adoption, assessment/data review, action plan development, and implementation.

Chronic Disease Pathway

Emergency Preparedness Pathway

Environmental Health Pathway

Injury Prevention Pathway

Social Health Pathway

Substance Use & Abuse Prevention Pathway

Get updates and information about WeTHRIVE!—Join the WeTHRIVE! Movement today! 
Visit Hamilton County Public Health. Follow WeTHRIVE! on social media: Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Subscribe to our Channel on YouTube Follow our WeTHRIVE! Board on Pinterest Follow us on Google Plus 

October 28, 2016